When you have finished submitted all of the payments for a tournament, you can choose to move it into your archive. Archiving a tournament will remove it from your Active Tournaments list and store it in the Tournaments section of your account. 

You can revisit any archived tournaments by going to the Tournaments section and selecting the tournament from the list.

Once a tournament has been archived, you will no longer be able to edit the tournament details or add more players. Be sure to make any desired changes to a tournament before choosing to archive it.

Archiving a Tournament

  1. On the Tournament Details page, click on Archive Tournament.
  2. Click on Confirm to archive the tournament.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful