Deleting a payment will clear the row from the player list and remove the player them from your tournament. 

Payments that you have submitted cannot be deleted from a tournament. 

Deleting a payment will remove the player from your tournament. If you want to make changes to a payment without removing it, see Edit a payment.  

Deleting Players

  1. On the Tournament Details page, find the payment you want to delete.
  2. Click on the  in the Status column.
  3. Click Confirm to remove the payment from the list.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful