Deleting a player will delete their details from the player list and remove them from your tournament. 

Players that you have submitted payments for cannot be deleted from a tournament. 

Deleting a player will fully remove them from your tournament. If you want to make changes to a player's details without removing them, see Edit a player.  

Deleting Players

  1. On the Tournament Details page, find the player you want to delete.
  2. Click on the  in the Status column.
  3. Click Confirm to remove the player from the list.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful