Deleting a tournament will permanently remove it from your Active Tournaments list and your Tournament archive.

Tournaments that have payments submitted cannot be deleted. If you want to move a tournament that has submitted payments from your dashboard, use the Archive option instead. See Archive a tournament to learn more.

Tournament deletion is a permanent action. Do not delete a tournament you want to keep.

Deleting a Tournament

  1. On the Tournament Details page, click on Edit Tournament.
  2. Click on Delete Tournament.
  3. Click on Confirm to delete the tournament.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful